Friday, November 10 at 7:30pm

Tickets go on sale Tues, 9/5 at 11am

Tickets available on Ticketmaster

Or call (727) 300-2000

Tickets for this performance go on sale to the public on Tuesday, September 5 at 11am.

K-pop girl group EVERGLOW is gearing up to meet their fans, “FθRΣVΣR” (official fandom name), in the United States through their highly-anticipated US tour, 2023 EVERGLOW US TOUR [ALL MY GIRLS] IN ST. PETERSBURG live on November 10 at Duke Energy Center for the Arts – Mahaffey Theater.


EVERGLOW is a six member girl group formed by Yuehua Entertainment on March 21, 2019, consisting of members SIHYEON, E:U, MIA, ONDA, AISHA, and YIREN.The group debuted with their first single album, Arrival of Everglow, and its lead single track, “Bon Bon Chocolat”. Arrival of Everglow was met with immediate enthusiasm and public interest, debuting at number 6 on South Korea’s Gaon Chart and their track “Bon Bon Chocolate” peaked at number 5 on the Billboard World Digital Song Sales chart.

EVERGLOW’s momentum didn’t slow, as they have continued to rise in the charts and capture fans’ hearts both domestically and internationally. After their debut album’s success and impact, each of EVERGLOW’s subsequent musical releases saw impressive success on domestic and international charts, and further expanded the group’s reach globally. They are well-known and acclaimed for their powerful and charismatic stage presence and bold musicality.

Their latest album, ALL MY GIRLS marks their first album release since their 20-month hiatus, and fans’ anticipation is high. The lead single track, “SLAY”, is overflowing with a bold, unique musical sound and is accompanied by a music video with powerful, ethereal, and confident visuals.

EVERGLOW announces their 2023 EVERGLOW US TOUR [ALL MY GIRLS] right after their powerful, charismatic KCON LA 2023 stage, further heightening fans’ excitement and anticipation for the group’s return to the States.

Tickets for the 2023 EVERGLOW US TOUR [ALL MY GIRLS] IN ST. PETERSBURG will go on sale on September 5, at 11 AM (EDT) local time.